top of page

The Allegretto Collective consists of many unique and talented musicians, all of whom Jon has known and played with for many years. These skilled individuals are forever part of more than a group, as the name suggests. Each player brings a unique personality to the performances they're a part of. You never fully know what to expect from an Allegretto Collective show, but a top-notch act is always for certain.



Leonard Warren: drums, percussion, vocals
Anthony Priore: bass
Sir Hex Nottingham: percussion, drums
Johnathan Schiller: drums, percussion, vocals
Adam Powers: bass
Sean McCole: bass, vocals
Annie Vorderburg: vocals
Adam D. Hill: drums, percussion
Tom Benko: drums, percussion 



photo: Annie Vorderburg

bottom of page